Bohemia Escorts Reviews

Welcome to the Bohemia Escorts reviews page. Here you will find out what others think about our agency in general and our female escorts in particular. To see all reviews for a particular girl please follow the link. All reviews are checked for accuracy before publishing, and are guaranteed to be genuine. We highly value your custom and your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, so if you have any feedback, and would like to let us know your thoughts, please fill out an escort review form. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
patricia-escort-girl
Reviewer:Andreas
Date:April 3, 2014

What a wonderful person, i was really nervous but she was cool and make things work :) This is a lady that is absolutely lovely in every possible way, it is a gamble to go with a blurred face in the ad but she is a real beauty.
Read All My Reviews
Luxury female Prague escort, GFE experience, czech outcall escort service, Praha
Reviewer:admin
Date:September 8, 2012

Diana does not have any reviews. Be the first to write a review about this Prague Escort.
Read All My Reviews
Prague Escorts Czech, Ashley Prague Escort CZ
Reviewer:admin
Date:September 8, 2012

Ashley does not have any reviews. Be the first to write a review about this Prague Escort.
Read All My Reviews
carmen-escort-prague
Reviewer:Andy
Date:April 1, 2013

Carmen is every bit as beautiful as she appears in her photos. She arrived right on time and looked fantastic. Carmen, who initially seemed a little quiet, I actually really like that, has a great sense of humour and is well travelled. Her English is very good. My time with her passed far too quickly and I will definitely see her again on my next visit. Highly recommended.
Read All My Reviews
Lucie Theodorova escort model in Prague Czech Republic, famous pornstar escort prag, good german escort, sexgirl international
Reviewer:James B.
Date:February 2, 2014

I was visiting Prague on business and my client hired Lucky to be my companion for 2 days. I don't know what my business client paid Lucie, but she is very good looking and completely willing. Good thing I had viagra with me because she wore me out. The hotel concierge definitely knew her and smiled when he told me he was sure I would be visiting Prague again. I completely recommend Lucie and my client has since told me a lot of his friends have fucked her and that he hires her for clients that visit Prague.,
Read All My Reviews
Tall blonde czech escort girl in Prague
Reviewer:admin
Date:September 8, 2012

Elizabeth does not have any reviews. Be the first to write a review about this Prague Escort.
Read All My Reviews
Luxury Prague escort anal sex provided, duo escorts full service, czech travel escort
Reviewer:Thomas
Date:October 2, 2012

DE: Es war ein einzigartiger Abend mit Sabina. Sie war professionell und erstklassig. Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen. Ein schönes Erlebnis.

EN: It was a unique evening with Sabina. She was professional and first class. I can only recommend it. A beautiful experience.
Read All My Reviews
gabrielle-escort-cz
Reviewer:Franz
Date:October 20, 2013

Simply Wow! It was like you know Gabrielle since years, such sweetheart & smart person. The date was by far better than any dates I had with a real girlfriend, she is so relaxed & down to earth. And her body, wow, strong beautiful like a model, incredible soft skin & intense kisses. Hmmm.. <3
Read All My Reviews
Adele Sunshine czech companion pornstar escort service
Reviewer:admin
Date:November 4, 2012

Adele Sunshine does not have any reviews. Be the first to write a review about this Prague Escort.
Read All My Reviews
Escort Alice, blonde Prague escort girl
Reviewer:David
Date:November 25, 2013

Assuming 1 is the best, Alice and Bohemia Escorts earn all 1´s! Alice is a sweet, beautiful, sexy, funny, and delightful girl. She is stunningly beautiful and very talented; I was entirely satisfied! Would definitely see her again on my next visit to Prague. Set up a date with her. You´ll be happy you did!
Read All My Reviews
Bisexual Czech Escorts, Duo Prague Escorts
Reviewer:admin
Date:September 8, 2012

HOT DUO Escorts Sabina and Elizabeth does not have any reviews. Be the first to write a review about this Prague Escort.
Read All My Reviews
russian-escort-megan
Reviewer:admin
Date:September 8, 2012

Megan does not have any reviews. Be the first to write a review about this Prague Escort.
Read All My Reviews
Blonde escort Mia is luxury outcall girl in our Prague Escorts Agency
Reviewer:admin
Date:September 8, 2012

Mia does not have any reviews. Be the first to write a review about this Prague Escort.
Read All My Reviews
prague-escorts-laura-companion
Reviewer:Santal
Date:July 5, 2012

Nice escort, beautiful slavic face with soft skin and lovely curves.
Read All My Reviews